More Real Estate Professionals

Wells Fargo provides a network of support to help you with the decisions that come with purchasing a home. Here are some real estate agents, builders, and other professionals local to the area.

 

Real estate agents

If you're just starting your home search, consider one of these real estate agents in the area.


Rick Kozlowski

Long Foster Webber Associates
540-877-8959

rkozlowski@webberrealty.com

 

Title companies

Title companies provide title insurance for homebuyers. Consider one of these companies to help with your needs.


Andrea Turner

Old Towne Title Company
540-450-2240

andrea@oldtownetitle.com

Jim Pope

RGS Title
540-723-0662

jpope@RGStitle.com

 

Inspectors

Inspections are necessary when purchasing a home. Consider one of these local home inspectors.


Barry Lewis

CornerStone Inspection Services, Inc.
540-837-9131

cornerstonehi@comcast.net

Kevin Turner

Blue Ridge Inspections LLC
540-327-7408

kevinturner8061@yahoo.com

Matt Williams

Williams Inspection Services
540-533-7475

williamsinspectionservices@gmail.com

 

Insurance agents

Homeowners insurance can protect you financially from fires, theft, and other events. Contact one of these local insurance agents for more information.


Peggy Kinsey

State Farm
540-665-1766

t.d.clayton.bv3v@statefarm.com

Mark Dunford

Nationwide
540-665-0911

mark.dunford@nationwide.com

Brian Walter

Walter Walter
540-662-1212

bwalter@walterandwalter.com

 

Stace Rader

Allstate
540-667-9335

stacerader@allstate.com

 

Attorneys

In some cases, the advice of a real estate attorney can be essential. Contact one of these local attorneys to learn more.


Becky Starliper

Briel PC Attorney
540-667-8222

bstarliper@brielpc.com

Doug McCarthy

McCarthy and Akers PC
540-722-2181

douglasmccarthy@jdmccarthyakers.com

Greg Hutchinson

Gregory F. Hutchinson, Attorney at Law
540-667-7646